Vi på FRÖJD – Fröjd af Sverige
18653
page-template-default,page,page-id-18653,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,, vertical_menu_transparency vertical_menu_transparency_on,qode-title-hidden,columns-4,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4,vc_responsive,elementor-default
487474_4601242799559_1672574369_n
Butiksansvarig / VM

Eva Marie Rading
evamarie@frojdafsverige.se

10991325_10153110115833766_1017390859170121261_n
Caféansvarig

Therese Olsson
therese@frojdafsverige.se

10906248_10152696574803935_4893198175504805077_n
Köksansvarig

Johan Karlsson
johan@frojdafsverige.se

IMG_0005
Butik/Café

Petra Persson
petra@frojdafsverige.se

12654668_10153208208741386_8413292921643236902_n
Café/Kök

Aleksandra Persson
aleksandra@frojdafsverige.se

IMG_0332
Butik/Café

Susan Thelin
susan@frojdafsverige.se

10644372_10152831469319894_5895938324038779686_o
Butik/Café

Clara Hermansson
clara@frojdafsverige.se

11210400_870893413018424_9150155424866265577_n
Café

Tilda Hermansson
tilda@frojdafsverige.se

13445526_1061804127235942_1073978663792693048_n
Café

Maja Pettersson
majap@frojdafsverige.se